The Trello application will soon be removed from the software (last week of February). If you had not already integrated Trello, it will no longer be possible to synchronize your administrator account with your Trello account.
What does this change?
- I have already synchronized Trello with my account
- I have not yet synchronized Trello with my account
I have already synchronized Trello with my account
If you had already synchronized your account with Trello:
- ✅ Your Trello boards will not be deleted and will remain accessible from your space https://trello.com/
- ✅ Trello users already added to your team and Trello boards will not be deleted
- ❌ New administrators on your account will no longer be able to be automatically added to your Trello space
- ❌ You will no longer be able to access your Trello space directly from the software
I have not yet synchronized Trello with my account
If you haven't synced your account yet:
- ❌ You will no longer be able to link your administrator account with your Trello account.
However, you can continue/start working with Trello to manage your projects :
- Account management will be decorrelated from the software
- You will have to manage the sharing of boards and access rights from Trello.